Reviews

Zack
8/25/2018
My House Special Kung Pao, the egg rolls, and the pot stickers were excellent, as usual. My wife, however, was NOT fond of her Chicken Pad Thai (what's with all the tomatoes?!); I tried to warn her that Chinese restaurants NEVER do Pad Thai well, but there you have it ^^'.
Sara
8/18/2018
Vegetables were underdone in our opinion, other than that, very good!
Marie
8/12/2018
Delivery took 40 min on a Friday night. Food was hot! Only hiccup: I ordered pork fried rice and got chicken. Fried rice was pale, slightly mushy and pretty bland. Meh. The chicken and snow peas was excellent, as well as the crispy won tons. Lots of filling. Will order extra sauce next time. Good food.
Angela
8/9/2018
I love this place! We order delivery from Town Story pretty frequently. Their orders are always accurate and arrive in time for lunch!
sam
8/7/2018
they gave a lot of sweet and sour sauce
Carl
8/2/2018
Asked for a simple request for extra soy sauce... I ordered $46 worth of food only got 3 packets of soy sauce although I asked for more. I guess that soy sauce must be made of gold.....
Kyle
7/30/2018
Egg drop soup is less flavorful than I would like but besides that amazing food super fast delivery great prices this is now my go to Chinese restaurant in Everett
Deborah
7/19/2018
Faster delivery than I expected, and very courteous/friendly.
Jeff
5/26/2018
Excellent service. I received a call from the store to confirm my special requests. Was delivered promptly. Would recommend.
Kristina
5/21/2018
Very fast delivery and great service! The food was really good with the exception of the deep fried prawns. The breading was really thick and hard, but once we peeled that off they were good too. The Crab Rangoons are probably my favorite!
Jeffrey
5/17/2018
Our new place
Amber
5/17/2018
I love my egg roll
Elizabeth
4/28/2018
Good hot food and fast delivery. I love this place.
Sarah
4/5/2018
The food here is fantastically good!
Darlene
12/17/2017
Love this place!!
Heather
12/4/2017
Great food and service
Ahmed
12/1/2017
Overall user experience is pretty nice the order was placed with he is definitely recommend downloading the app
Jennie
11/13/2017
The food tasted great and fresh. Delivery was super fast. I highly recommend this restaurant if you want to eat Chinese food. Their stir fry rice and green bean beef are my favorite..Will try different dishes next time. Highly recommend :)
Christi
10/17/2017
Was a little disappointed about the coconut prawns. the breading was way to thick and almost doughy in the middle. Half of the crab Rangoon were burnt on the top
Debby
9/4/2017
Excellent food and very fast delivery
Brian
8/23/2017
Super fast delivery.kung Pao was very good but I wish they could make it with less oil.very fresh food though
Samantha
7/15/2017
Great food!!! Fast delivery!! Thank you!
Nikki
7/4/2017
This was really tasty, and delivery was under an hour
Lisa
6/12/2017
Great food, got the special requests that we added in notes, quick and friendly delivery.
Toni
5/22/2017
Food was excellent & delivery was fast. Would have given 5 stars but didn't get any kind of dipping sauce with deep fried tofu. I ordered it based on reviews I read that commented on how good it was with the sauce. Overall still excellent.
Michael
5/3/2017
Order was ready at the advised time. Staff was very pleasant and friendly and the food was delicious! I'll order again.
JESSICA
4/30/2017
The food was very good and delivery was quicker than expected. Definitely a new good go-to place
Laura
3/22/2017
Food was hot and ready when I arrived for pickup. Everything was great but the crab rangoon was okay but there was no crab meat to be seen. Will order from them again as everything else was very tasty and large portions for the price. Nice to go containers.
michael
3/19/2017
Great food with very fast delivery for a great price..i found my new Chinese joint for sure
Brandon
2/17/2017
This is by far the best of the best for Chinese in Everett!!!!
Anna
2/10/2017
Everything was delicious. All the veggies were fresh and flavorful. Will def order from Town Story again.
Marcy
2/7/2017
Great lunch! Good value, I said no spices and you listened! Thank you! Quick delivery too!
Matthew
2/4/2017
Fast delivery and great tasting food!
Blane
1/2/2017
Excellent food!
Kiersten
11/27/2016
Love the BBQ fried rice.
Kiersten
11/27/2016
Pretty good food, fantastic prices, overall great deal.
Keith
9/4/2016
Very good service, took about 1hr 20 min to get food on a sat night, not bad.
Jodi
7/7/2016
Took an hour and a half to get order. Only 5 miles away. Food was cold, forgot my soda I paid for.
Debby
6/30/2016
The driver had my order in an Igloo cooler! It was delivered nice and hot 😊
Susan
6/22/2016
It was good as always
Lisa
6/18/2016
Food was good. It was delivered in a timely fashion and very generous portions. Also a great price
Charissa
5/18/2016
The only reason I'm rating it 4 stars instead of 5 is because there were only 3 candied walnuts on the Honey Walnut Prawns. Other than that I really can't say enough good things. I only order from this place now because I always get Honey Walnut Prawns and this place makes them soooo good! The crab rangoon is also to die for. Very reasonable time from order to delivery, good prices, and excellent food.
Donna
5/5/2016
The food was good. If I have to choose what I didn't like it would be the broccoli and beef had a strong fish oder and taste.
Samm
5/2/2016
Super fast delivery!
Amber
3/5/2016
Food was good as always but our eggrolls were forgotton this time. Normally everythings great.
Cariad
3/4/2016
Forgot our soup! But the food was decent.
Any questions please call us.